LEGAL ASSISTANTS and staff

Our team is made up of a group of attorneys who are supported by multiple Legal Assistants,
a Marketing Team and an Office Manager.  Meet the members of our team at Lunsford, Baskin & Priebe.


Tracey Strait

Office Manager
Email: 
Tracey@lbpcomp.com

Tiffani Charfauros

Legal Assistant to Brad Baskin
Email: 
Tiffani@lbpcomp.com

Frances McCullough

Legal Assistant to Brad Baskin
Email: 
Frances@lbpcomp.com

Kristen Hobbs

Legal Assistant to Jennifer Priebe
Email: 
Kristen@lbpcomp.com

Summer Bond

Intake Coordinator
Email: 
Summer@lbpcomp.com

Katie Bond

Legal Assistant to Brad Baskin and Rob Lunsford
Email: 
Katie@lbpcomp.com

SOPHIE SCHAFFER

Legal Assistant to Jennifer Priebe

Email: 
Sophie@lbpcomp.com

Eyona Nelson

Legal Assistant to Rob Lunsford
Email: 
Eyona@lbpcomp.com

Kaleb Kumar ChHabra

Office Assistant
Email: 
Kumar@lbpcomp.com