Switch to ADA Accessible Theme
Close Menu
Jackson & New Orleans Workers' Compensation Lawyer
  • Free Consultation
  • Hablamos Español
  • No Recovery No Fee

Staff & Legal Assistants

Our team is made up of a group of attorneys who are supported by multiple Legal Assistants, a Marketing Team and an Office Manager. Meet the members of our team at Lunsford, Baskin & Priebe.

Attorney Headshot
Abigail Babin
Office Manager
Email: Abigail@lbpcomp.com
Tiffani Charfauros
Tiffani Charfauros
Legal Assistant
Email: Tiffani@lbpcomp.com
Kristen Hobbs
Kristen Hobbs
Legal Assistant
Email: Kristen@lbpcomp.com
Summer Bond
Summer Bond
Intake Coordinator
Email: Summer@lbpcomp.com
Katie Bond
Katie Bond
Legal Assistant
Email: Katie@lbpcomp.com
Sophie Schaffer
Sophie Schaffer
Legal Assistant
Email: Sophie@lbpcomp.com
Kaleb Kumar ChHabra
Kaleb Kumar ChHabra
Intake Specialist
Email: Kumar@lbpcomp.com
Tyler Kirby
Tyler Kirby
Intake Specialist
Email: Tyler@lbpcomp.com
Sofia Lopez
Sofia Lopez
Legal Assistant
Email: Sofia@lbpcomp.com
Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
X
Free Case Evaluation
protected by reCAPTCHA Privacy - Terms