Skip to main content

Exit WCAG Theme

Switch to Non-ADA Website

Accessibility Options

Select Text Sizes

Select Text Color

Website Accessibility Information Close Options
Close Menu
Lunsford Baskin & Priebe PLLC Jackson & New Orleans Workers' Compensation Lawyer
  • FREE CONSULTATION
  • ~
  • HABLAMOS ESPAÑOL
  • ~
  • NO RECOVERY NO FEE

Staff & Legal Assistants

Our team is made up of a group of attorneys who are supported by multiple Legal Assistants, a Marketing Team and an Office Manager. Meet the members of our team at Lunsford, Baskin & Priebe.

Attorney Headshot
Abigail Babin
Office Manager
Email: Abby@lbpcomp.com
Tiffani Charfauros
Tiffani Charfauros
Legal Assistant
Email: Tiffani@lbpcomp.com
Kristen Hobbs
Kristen Hobbs
Legal Assistant
Email: Kristen@lbpcomp.com
Summer Bond
Summer Bond
Intake Coordinator
Email: Summer@lbpcomp.com
Katie Bond
Katie Bond
Legal Assistant
Email: Katie@lbpcomp.com
Sophie Schaffer
Sophie Schaffer
Legal Assistant
Email: Sophie@lbpcomp.com
Kaleb Kumar ChHabra
Kaleb Kumar ChHabra
Intake Specialist
Email: Kumar@lbpcomp.com
Tyler Kirby
Tyler Kirby
Intake Specialist
Email: Tyler@lbpcomp.com
Sofia Lopez
Sofia Lopez
Legal Assistant
Email: Sofia@lbpcomp.com
Nick Boen
Nick Boen
Paralegal
Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

By submitting this form I acknowledge that form submissions via this website do not create an attorney-client relationship, and any information I send is not protected by attorney-client privilege.

Skip footer and go back to main navigation