Skip to main content

Exit WCAG Theme

Switch to Non-ADA Website

Accessibility Options

Select Text Sizes

Select Text Color

Website Accessibility Information Close Options
Close Menu
Lunsford Baskin & Priebe PLLC Jackson & New Orleans Workers' Compensation Lawyer
  • FREE CONSULTATION
  • ~
  • HABLAMOS ESPAÑOL
  • ~
  • NO RECOVERY NO FEE

Staff & Legal Assistants

Our team is made up of a group of attorneys who are supported by multiple Legal Assistants, a Marketing Team and an Office Manager. Meet the members of our team at Lunsford, Baskin & Priebe.

Attorney Headshot
Tracey Strait
Office Manager
Email: Tracey@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Tiffani Charfauros
Legal Assistant to Brad Baskin
Email: Tiffani@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Frances McCullough
Legal Assistant to Brad Baskin
Email: Frances@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Kristen Hobbs
Legal Assistant to Jennifer Priebe
Email: Kristen@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Summer Bond
Intake Coordinator
Email: Summer@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Katie Bond
Legal Assistant to Brad Baskin and Rob Lunsford
Email: Katie@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Sophie Schaffer
Legal Assistant to Jennifer Priebe
Email: Sophie@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Eyona Nelson
Legal Assistant to Rob Lunsford
Email: Eyona@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Kaleb Kumar ChHabra
Intake Specialist
Email: Kumar@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Tyler Kirby
Intake Specialist
Email: Tyler@lbpcomp.com
Attorney Headshot
Sofia Lopez
Legal Assistant to Rob Lunsford
Email: Sofia@lbpcomp.com
Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

By submitting this form I acknowledge that form submissions via this website do not create an attorney-client relationship, and any information I send is not protected by attorney-client privilege.

Skip footer and go back to main navigation